Redhead Public School

Respect Inspire Succeed

Telephone02 4944 7215

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

2024 Staff: 

Principal: Mrs Lisa Monaghan 

Assistant Principals:

Early Stage 1 / Stage 1 - Ms Lexi McInnes and Mrs Lynne Church

Stage 2 - Mr Liam Sumbak

Stage 3 - Mr Oliver Watt

Curriculum and Instruction – Ms Lexi McInnes (Relieving) 

Teaching Staff:

Early Stage 1 - Mrs Lisa Budden

Early Stage 1 - Mrs Laura Rhodes

Stage 1 - Mrs Ashleigh Browns

Stage 1 - Mrs Nicole Lapornik/Ms Lexi McInnes

Stage 1/2 - Ms Melissa O’Donnell

Stage 2 - Mr Malcolm Halbesma

Stage 2 - Mr Liam Sumbak

Stage 2/3 - Mrs Angella Thomas

Stage 3 - Mr Brad Emanuel / Mrs Catrina Ienco

Stage 3 - Mr Oliver Watt

Support Staff:

LAST – Mrs Jan Audet

Library - Mrs Samantha Huggins/ Mrs Katie Willott 

RFF - Mrs Michelle Sherlock/ Mrs Emma Attkins/ Mrs Catrina Ienco

HPGE Intervention - Mrs Lynne Church

School Learning Support Officers: Mrs Shaye Francisco, Miss Olivia Mansfield and Mrs Judy James 

Administration staff:

School Administration Manager: Mrs Tracey Dear 

School Administration Officers: Mrs Emma Foster, Mrs Raelene D’Agostino

General Assistant: Mr Gary Pollock

Digital Signature